Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea O'Neill

Andrea O'Neill

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea O'Neill
"Always willing to help. Responds quickly to inquiries"
Profile photo of Tiffany Determann

Tiffany Determann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Determann
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Milton Fernandez

Milton Fernandez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Fernandez
"Good service."
Profile photo of Bambee Mehrman

Bambee Mehrman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambee Mehrman
"Always professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"My experience with State Farm has been great from the beginning. Steve and Lori are prompt with answering my questions and communication is excellent. Lisa has been extremely helpful with guiding me ways to save on my premium. Very trustworthy company!"
Profile photo of scott york

scott york

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott york
"I changed vehicles and found the billing confusing and the system would not let me enter the correct amount to pay. I paid what the system said I owed and Steve’s office investigated and helped me pay the difference. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of jack Davis

jack Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack Davis
"The easiest people to deal with. They are always on top of what needs to be done and due dates. Lisa is great to deal with. Highly recommend going through this office for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri

Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri
"Very professional, fast to resolve the questions or any issues that can affect insurance , and super kind ."
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Powers
"The friendliest staff on Long Island. Always there to Help answer any question and quick to supply services when you’re in an emergency or had an accident."
Profile photo of L L

L L

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"I have been a customer for years. It is a pleasure to deal with Steve Klinzing's office. The customer service is extraordinary. Requests are always honored speedily and accurately. Within a tiny amount of time today, I had my insurance ID cards for my new car."
Profile photo of Christina Kiernan

Christina Kiernan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kiernan
"Mike is very helpful and kind! So nice to have a pleasant service!"
Profile photo of Charles Zollo

Charles Zollo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Zollo
"Couldn't get a call back from my non-state farm agent so I stopped by State Farm in Patchogue. They reviewed my home and auto policies and provided me with better coverage at significant savings. I needed to go home and email them some required documentation. The agent called me and confirmed receipt of the information. Now if only the policies came with Chief's tickets."
Profile photo of jessica mosquera

jessica mosquera

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica mosquera
"Thank you Dilver for all your help! So haooy how he made everything so smooth for us and easy no hassles or complications at all."
Profile photo of Anthony doe

Anthony doe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony doe
"Great staff, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eileen Carroll Haselton

Eileen Carroll Haselton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Carroll Haselton
"We’ve been a customer with Steve for over 30 years. Lori and Mike were so kind making my transition from house to apartment comforting."
Profile photo of Cooper Family

Cooper Family

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Family
"Always a pleasure to work with Dilver, he goes above and beyond to help with our insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Danny Pairan

Danny Pairan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Pairan
"Mike was very professional and was able to get me everything I needed to transfer my loan."
Profile photo of jim loschen

jim loschen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim loschen
"I've had my family with this Agency forever. As everyone there is a pleasure to work with, Lori has been my Guardian Angel every time in need. A true rock star in the insurance industry - The Best *"
Profile photo of Christian Calle

Christian Calle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Calle
"Empresa seria y confiable, asesores amables y comprometidos con los clientes , en especial mi asesor personal Dilver Lucero quien con calidez ha atendido mis requerimientos es un gusto poder contar con sus servicios. Gracias"
Profile photo of William Leacock

William Leacock

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Leacock
"We have been clients of Steve Klinzing and his predecessor for well over 30 years. They have always been helpful and fair no matter what unfortunate occurrence might’ve happened. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kevin Roberts

Kevin Roberts

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roberts
"I purchased homeowners insurance staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Santoro

Chris Santoro

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Santoro
"Fast and prompt service , I am glad I use Statefarm insurance"
Profile photo of Daniel Haselton

Daniel Haselton

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Haselton
"I have been with Steve Klinzing’s State Farm office for many years across multiple products of home and auto. Steve and his team have always been super helpful, informative, and knowledgeable to help me with all my insurance needs. Thank You Steve Klinzing and your team for all the great support through the years. Best wishes Dan H"
Profile photo of Hanna H

Hanna H

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna H
"Fabulous agency! I wouldn't go anywhere else! They just helped me save even more, with the Driver's Improvement program, which is easy to navigate online."
Profile photo of David Crawford

David Crawford

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Crawford
"I cannot recommend Steve and Lori highly enough. They are incredibly knowledgeable and care about their clients. They have taken care of all of our insurance needs for years and years. They have treated us like family, and they will do the same for you. Call them, you will be happy you did."