Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of b ed

b ed

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b ed
"Great service, extremely knowledgeable and so easy ! totally recommend"
Profile photo of Lawrence Massaro

Lawrence Massaro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Massaro
"Lisa & Dan were very pleasant and knowledgeable and helpful us promptly was a great experience...highly recommend.."
Profile photo of junior lynch

junior lynch

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by junior lynch
"Great team! Lori and Larry are always very helpful, knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of Dimitry Schidlovsky

Dimitry Schidlovsky

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitry Schidlovsky
"Excellent response, clear and helpful. Got it done quickly!"
Profile photo of Sally Tedesco

Sally Tedesco

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Tedesco
"Lisa Saccente was wonderful a pleasure to walk in and see her beautiful smile and she was so helpful."
Profile photo of Da Schmid

Da Schmid

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Da Schmid
"Lisa at the front desk always greets me w a smile, “insures”, (nice pun) that all my needs are met efficiently and effectively, and I leave the office feeling I have the strength of Swarzenegger! At Steve Klinzing’s office in Patchogue,”I’ll be back!” Owen"
Profile photo of jaime miranda salas

jaime miranda salas

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime miranda salas
"Muy bien servicio te explica bien sobre la adquisición del seguro,"
Profile photo of Joann Spinnato

Joann Spinnato

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Spinnato
"Excellent level of service and commitment to their clients. Courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Steve Klinzing and Lisa , who has helped us tremendously."
Profile photo of Andrea O'Neill

Andrea O'Neill

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea O'Neill
"Always willing to help. Responds quickly to inquiries"
Profile photo of Tiffany Determann

Tiffany Determann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Determann
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Milton Fernandez

Milton Fernandez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Fernandez
"Good service."
Profile photo of Bambee Mehrman

Bambee Mehrman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambee Mehrman
"Always professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer M
"My experience with State Farm has been great from the beginning. Steve and Lori are prompt with answering my questions and communication is excellent. Lisa has been extremely helpful with guiding me ways to save on my premium. Very trustworthy company!"
Profile photo of scott york

scott york

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott york
"I changed vehicles and found the billing confusing and the system would not let me enter the correct amount to pay. I paid what the system said I owed and Steve’s office investigated and helped me pay the difference. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of jack Davis

jack Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack Davis
"The easiest people to deal with. They are always on top of what needs to be done and due dates. Lisa is great to deal with. Highly recommend going through this office for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri

Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Rodrigues Guarnieri
"Very professional, fast to resolve the questions or any issues that can affect insurance , and super kind ."
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Powers
"The friendliest staff on Long Island. Always there to Help answer any question and quick to supply services when you’re in an emergency or had an accident."
Profile photo of L L

L L

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"I have been a customer for years. It is a pleasure to deal with Steve Klinzing's office. The customer service is extraordinary. Requests are always honored speedily and accurately. Within a tiny amount of time today, I had my insurance ID cards for my new car."
Profile photo of Christina Kiernan

Christina Kiernan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kiernan
"Mike is very helpful and kind! So nice to have a pleasant service!"
Profile photo of Charles Zollo

Charles Zollo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Zollo
"Couldn't get a call back from my non-state farm agent so I stopped by State Farm in Patchogue. They reviewed my home and auto policies and provided me with better coverage at significant savings. I needed to go home and email them some required documentation. The agent called me and confirmed receipt of the information. Now if only the policies came with Chief's tickets."
Profile photo of jessica mosquera

jessica mosquera

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica mosquera
"Thank you Dilver for all your help! So haooy how he made everything so smooth for us and easy no hassles or complications at all."
Profile photo of Anthony doe

Anthony doe

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony doe
"Great staff, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eileen Carroll Haselton

Eileen Carroll Haselton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Carroll Haselton
"We’ve been a customer with Steve for over 30 years. Lori and Mike were so kind making my transition from house to apartment comforting."
Profile photo of Cooper Family

Cooper Family

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Family
"Always a pleasure to work with Dilver, he goes above and beyond to help with our insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Danny Pairan

Danny Pairan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Pairan
"Mike was very professional and was able to get me everything I needed to transfer my loan."